Recommend this page

Recipient
Sender

Homemade 
by Panorama Resort & Spa

More than 10 years ago we started buying only raw products and making everything, absolutely everything, ourselves. Today we also make bread, jams, soups, sauces, ice-cream and pasta in the Panorama kitchen. We even smoke the salmon ourselves and our own Xocolate products are made by our pâtissiers with great care and attention. 

Recently we have also started to sell our own "Homemade by Panorama Resort & Spa" product line. This selection offers home-made jams, pasta, nut assortments, Birnenbrot (a Swiss speciality, delicious with cheese) and honey-Muesli bars. The products are available at the shop right by the hotel reception.

Apart from what we produce ourselves, a central focus is the quality of what we buy. We choose our suppliers with great care on the basis of product quality and ecological criteria and whenever possible we purchase from local suppliers.

All our home-made products are also available in our online shop under www.panorama-shop.ch

Online Booking

*Best price guarantee*

Seite weiterempfehlen

Empfänger
Persönliche Angaben

Homemade 
by Panorama Resort & Spa

Bereits vor über 10 Jahren haben wir damit begonnen, nur noch Rohprodukte einzukaufen und alles, wirklich alles, selbst zu fertigen. Heute werden in der Panorama-Küche auch Brot, Konfitüren, Suppen, Saucen, Eis und Mayonnaise selbst hergestellt. Sogar den Lachs räuchern wir selbst und unsere Patissiers stellen mit grösster Sorgfalt die hauseigenen Xocolate Produkte her. 

Seit kurzem haben wir auch unsere eigene Produktelinine "Homemade by Panorama Resort & Spa" im Verkauf. Unter dieser Selektion bieten wir Ihnen hausgemachte Konfitüre, Pasta, Nussmischungen, Xocolate Produkte und Pralinen, Birnenbrot und Honig-Müesli-Riegel an. Die Produkte sind im Shop direkt an der Hotelrezeption erhältlich.

Nebst der Eigenproduktion nimmt bei uns auch der qualitative Einkauf eine zentrale Rolle ein. Die Zulieferer lesen wir sorgfältig nach den Kriterien der Produktequalität und ökologischen Aspekten aus und wenn immer möglich berücksichtigen wir die Lieferanten aus der näheren Region.

Alle unsere Homemade-Produkte finden Sie auch im Online-Shop unter www.panorama-shop.ch

Online Booking

*Bestpreis Garantie*