Recommend this page

Recipient
Sender

Restaurants

The Panorama Resort & Spa Feusisberg has three excellent restaurants and the exclusive Zanzibar. You have the choice between the "revival" Restaurant Collina, the oriental/mediterranean Restaurant Zafferano or the Restaurant Körnlisegg, about 15 minutes’ drive from the hotel.

Homemade

Delicious food and drink is pure pleasure and is an inspiration for the senses. We place great value on a high standard of cuisine and all products are made in house, be it the bread for the generous Sunday brunch, the delicious dessert for the romantic candlelight dinner or the wedding cake for your wedding feast.

Restaurant Collina

With the Restaurant Collina, the Panorama Resort & Spa Feusisberg has created a restaurant "revival". Here you can rediscover popular and well-known dishes such as tatar, risotto ticinese, chateaubriand and many more.

Restaurant Zafferano

Experience dining as if in a fairytale from "Arabian nights" in the rooftop restaurant Zafferano. The complete setting comes from Morocco and other exotic countries. The oriental-Mediterranean restaurant is a captivating experience for a leisurely and romantic candlelight dinner.

Zanzibar

Enjoy trendy drinks and lounge atmosphere in the Zanzibar, right next to Restaurant Zafferano. Ideal for an aperitif or nightcap.

Swiss mountain resort Körnlisegg

The third restaurant „Körnlisegg“ is about 15 minutes’ drive from the hotel. The Körnlisegg is a real Swiss mountain restaurant near Egg, not far from Einsiedeln. The views are breathtaking and the cuisine traditional and of high quality.

Online Booking

*Best price guarantee*

Seite weiterempfehlen

Empfänger
Persönliche Angaben

Restaurants

Das Panorama Resort & Spa Feusisberg bietet Ihnen drei ausgezeichnete Restaurants und die exklusive Bar „Zanzibar“. Sie wählen zwischen dem revival- Restaurant Collina, dem orientalisch-mediterranen Restaurant Zafferano oder dem rund 15 Fahrminuten ausserhalb des Hotels gelegenen Restaurant Körnlisegg.

 

Homemade

Ausgezeichnetes Essen und Trinken sind ein wahrer Wohlgenuss und beflügeln die Sinne. Wir legen grössten Wert auf ein kulinarisch hochstehendes Angebot und stellen alle Produkte im Hause selbst her. Sei es das Brot für den grossen Brunch am Sonntag, das köstliche Dessert für Ihr romantisches Candle-Light-Dinner oder die Hochzeitstorte zu Ihrer Hochzeitsfeier.

Restaurant Collina

Mit dem Restaurant Collina hat das Panorama Resort & Spa Feusisberg ein Restaurant-revival geschaffen. Eine Wiederentdeckung der bekannten und beliebten Gerichte wie Tatar, Tessiner Risotto, Chateaubriand und vielen mehr.

Bergrestaurant Körnlisegg

Das dritte Restaurant, die „Körnlisegg“, befindet sich 15 Fahrminuten ausserhalb des Hotels. Die Körnlisegg ist ein richtiges Schweizer Bergrestaurant bei Egg, in der Nähe von Einsiedeln. Die Aussicht ist atemberaubend und das kulinarische Angebot traditionell und qualitativ hochstehend.