Recommend this page

Recipient
Sender

Romantic Dinner

The Panorama Resort & Spa is a wonderful place for a romantic dinner à deux. The fantastic views over the Lake of Zurich, the romantic sparkle of the lights all around the lake, and an exquisite dinner with the finest wines, will all make your heart beat faster.

Our Romantic Dinner includes

Champagne-aperitif
5-course gourmet dinner in the restaurant Collina or 4-course gourmet dinner in the restaurant Loy Fah
romantic table decoration

 

Price per person CHF 130.- in the restaurant Collina / CHF 140.- in the restaurant Loy Fah

 

With the Loy Fah Contemporary Thai Restaurant, the Panorama Resort & Spa presents a new world of gastronomic experience, devoted to contemporary Thai cuisine with unexpected and exciting twists. Typical dishes include “Massaman Nua”, beef massaman curry with coconut gnocchi and edamame salsa, or “Gea Yang”, lamb cutlets grilled in lemon grass and served with a papaya sauce.

At Restaurant Collina we regale you with “revival” cuisine. We serve traditional meals like chateaubriand, steak tartare, Risotto alla Ticinese and many more in a modern lifestyle ambience. An ideal place for a candlelight dinner for two, with fantastic views over Lake Zurich.

Table Reservation

 

Please call us, if there is no availability on your requested date or if you need our assistance with your online booking.

Tel: +41 44 786 00 88

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Seite weiterempfehlen

Empfänger
Persönliche Angaben

Romantic Dinner

Das Panorama Resort & Spa ist ein wunderschöner Ort für ein romantisches Dinner zu zweit. Die traumhafte Aussicht über den Zürichsee, das romantische Funkeln der Lichter rings um das Zürcher Seebecken, ein exquisites Menü und erstklassige Weine lassen die Herzen höher schlagen.

Unser Romantic Dinner beinhaltet

 

Champagner-Apéro
5-Gang Gourmetdinner im Restaurant Collina oder 4-Gang Gourmetdinner im Restaurant Loy Fah
Romantische Tischdekoration

 

Preis pro Person CHF 130.- im Restaurant Collina / CHF 140.- im Restaurant Loy Fah 

 

Im Restaurant Loy Fah erwartet Sie eine neue gastronomische Erlebniswelt, die sich der modernen Kochkunst Thailands auf unerwartete und sinnliche Weise widmet. Charakteristische Gerichte sind unter anderem Massaman Nua aus Rinderbacke an Massaman-Curry mit Kokosnuss-Gnocchi und Edamame-Salsa oder Gang Yang – im Zitronengras gegrillte Lammkoteletts an Papayasauce.

Im Restaurant Collina verwöhnen wir Sie mit einer „revival“ Küche. Hier servieren wir Ihnen die guten Gerichte wie Chateaubriand, Tatar, Tessiner Risotto und viele mehr in moderner Lifestyle-Atmosphäre. Warme Farben und natürliche Materialien unterstreichen den urbanen Stil. Ein idealer Ort für ein Candle-Light-Dinner zu zweit, mit traumhafter Aussicht über den Zürichsee.

Tischreservation

Rufen Sie uns an, wenn Sie kurzfristig buchen möchten und online kein Tisch mehr verfügbar ist.

Für Änderungen und spezielle Wünsche kontaktieren Sie uns bitte ebenfalls telefonisch.

Tel: +41 44 786 00 88

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!