Recommend this page

Recipient
Sender

Restaurant Zafferano

An Arabian Nights experience right out of a fairytale: everything is from Morocco or other oriental countries. Numerous lamps, candles and warm colours provide an enticing, sensuous atmosphere.

The menu offers a wide selection of delicious oriental/Mediterranean dishes of seafood, meat, and pasta. An entrancing atmosphere awaits you for your romantic candlelight dinner or an enjoyable get-together.

Opening hours

Friday and Saturday: 6 p.m. until 11 p.m. with Zafferano-menu
Sunday toThursday: 6 p.m. until 11 p.m. with Collina-menu

 

 

On the following dates, the restaurant Zafferano is exclusively reserved (no reservations possible):

Monday, 05.12.2016 Thursday, 19.01.2017
Thursday, 08.12.2016 Friday, 20.01.2017
Wednesday. 14.12.2016  
Friday, 16.12.2016 Thursday, 09.02.2016
Saturday, 17.12.2016 Friday, 10.02.2017
Sunday, 18.12.2016  
  Monday, 24.04.2017
  Thursday, 27.04.2017

 

Please call us, if there is no availability on your requested date, if you would like to make a reservation for 9 or more people or if you need our assistance with your online booking.

Tel: +41 44 786 00 88

Looking forward to welcoming you soon!